Sunday, September 25, 2011
I DID IT!!!!!
I did it all by myself! I tried to get onto my blog and it wouldnt recongnize me so I could add anything onto my blog. I was so upset. I tried to build a new blog for myself and it was driving me crazy. I stayed up last night working on it until 1am and still couldnt figure out how to do it. I even went to a different blog site and tried to create one there, that wasnt any easier. Finally I went back to blogger and tried there again. I started by just pulling up other peoples blogs and looking where they got their designs and went to those websites. I got up at 8:30am and started working on it again. It went a little better today but it still took a long time to figure it all out. It is 4pm and I finally have it all done. I also went back to my old blog and copied and pasted my entries which was great since that way I brought forward all my cards I had listed. Well I need to get up and start dinner so I better go for now.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment